幸运农场

幸运农场

Pages Loading...Please wait a moment !

Due to time difference,please be sure to leave your business location in detail.Our sales will contact you within 24-48 business hours.We are on the same time zone as Hongkong and Beijing (UTC+08:00).

幸运农场Our Business Hours:Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00 (UTC +08:00).


Changsha Cumond Machinery Co.,Ltd

幸运农场Address : Zhentou district,Liuyang city,Hu'nan province,China

Tel : +86-731-8335-1174

E-mail : sales@cumond.com & cumond@gmail.com

Cumond Auxiliary machine : seseo.net幸运农场   

Cumond Cleaning Equipment :   


International Marketing and Sales Centre

Lizzie Lee | Sales Manager

Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-139-7498-0769

Email : lizzie@cumond.com

Winnie Don | Sales

Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-189-7480-9810

E-mail : winnie@cumond.com

Sophia Wong | Sales

Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-151-1122-7570

E-mail : sophia@cumond.com

Gloria Hu | Sales

幸运农场Mobile/WhatsApp : +86-177-2122-4997

幸运农场E-mail : gloria@cumond.net


Air cooled chiller , Water cooled chiller , Screw chillers , Plastic crusher , Plastic color mixer  , Auto Vacuum LoaderAir cooled chiller , Water cooled chiller , Screw chillers , Plastic crusher , Plastic color mixer  , Auto Vacuum LoaderAir cooled chiller , Water cooled chiller , Screw chillers , Plastic crusher , Plastic color mixer  , Auto Vacuum Loader


+86-731-8335-1174

幸运农场Hongkong and Beijing (UTC+08:00), Monday to Friday 09:00-18:00

Inquiry
福德彩票 时时彩票 诺亚彩票 波音彩票 秒速赛车计划 重庆时时彩app 澳洲幸运5开奖结果 彩票平台